Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at Innovative Preschool:
  • Nili Yudice - Board President
  • Valerie Singleton - Board Vice President
  • Sheri Espinoza - Board Secretary
  • Mahalley Allen
  • Jochen Nuester
  • Shannon Pope
  • Nicole Charlton-Robles
Note: Board Meetings are held monthly throughout the year. If you are interested in becoming a board member or getting involved with specialized committees (e.g. Fundraising, Advertising, etc.) please contact the office for meeting information.